Safe at Home


Safe at Home Committee was established in 2018.  The charge of the committee is to ensure that seniors living in Hillsdale get the knowledge they need to remain safely at home, and services the will ensure the highest quality of life. The committee will offer residents information about local resources and services, engage with the Town’s seniors to assess needs and will make recommendations to the Town Board.


  • Timi Bates
  • Lynda Brenner
  • Shirley Bresler
  • Tom Carty. Town Board Liason
  • Lynn Colclough
  • Deepak Crawford
  • Joyce Ferrentino, Chair
  • Rene Gibson
  • Beth Gordon
  • Mary Lou Kersten
  • Natalie Kahan
  • Joyce Lapenn
  • Patti Rohrlich